Stretch Goal for May 2020

Thibault J. September 8, 2008
  • Role – Coder
  • SMART Goal – By April 30th I want to obtain my certificate in Python script so I can have a better understanding of Python script to be more prepared for the future.
  • Why – I decided to get my certificate in python script since it’s the most common language in computer science which is one of the carriers I would like to work on.
  • How – I will do this by setting aside some time for me to work on SoloLearn.
  • When – I will work on SoloLearn 5 times per week.
  • Resources – My resources are my Chromebook, laptop, and my phone since all can use SoloLearn.
  • Milestones – I want to be halfway done with the python course by April 24th and have my certificate by April 30th
  • Heroines / Heroes – I admire Christian Gyrling because he is one of naughty dog’s lead programmers which I would like to work with in the future since they developed the last of us which is my most favorite game, more information can be found in the links below.

    https://www.linkedin.com/in/cgyrling/

  • Documentation 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *