Stretch Goal for April 2020

Andrew Hayward, June 24, 2005
  • Role – Coder
  • SMART Goal – By April 30th I want to obtain my certificate in Java script so I can have a better understanding of Java script to be more prepared for the future.
  • Why – I decided to get my certificate in Java script since it’s the most common language in game design which is one of the carriers I would like to work on.
  • How – I will do this by setting aside some time for me to work on SoloLearn.
  • When – I will work on SoloLearn 5 times per week.
  • Resources – My resources are my Chromebook, laptop, and my phone since all can use SoloLearn.
  • Milestones – I want to be halfway done with the Java course by April 24th and have my certificate by April 30th
  • Heroines / Heroes – I admire Christian Gyrling because he is one of naughty dog’s lead programmers which I would like to work on in the future, more information can be found in the links below.

    https://www.linkedin.com/in/cgyrling/

  • Documentation 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *